3D Art, Material Study, Projects Update

Projects Update #18 “Jelly Bean”

This is going to be a quick update this week. I didn’t have time to work on any of my usual projects because of some work around the house, but I do have something I think you guys are going to like. Introducing one of my new shaders: Jelly Bean.

Jelly Bean Shader

Post-Pro: only slight noise removal in Gimp. This is my first shader that I’m doing. I am pretty close to calling it finished. What do you guys think? That’s it for this week. I hope to have a lot more progress next week.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Projects Update #18 “Jelly Bean”

    • Thanks! As a matter of fact, it’s included in the shader setup. I just didn’t add them in that photo. I’ll show you a little in my next project update, but I want to keep most of it a secret for now.

Leave a Reply

