Tiger I 2015-06-04
3D Art, Projects Update

Projects Update #16

This has been an exciting week. A lot has gone on, and I am really excited about how the shader pack is coming along. I also haven’t forgotten my other projects. For the next couple of weeks, you won’t really see any breathtaking changes on the house, although there will be progress. The tank is slowly, but surely, coming along. I’m not sure how I feel about the game. And I completely redesigned the spectacles.

As I said, the house is quite boring at this point.

Dream House 2015-06-04 Dream House 2015-06-04-2 Dream House 2015-06-04-3

On the tank, I worked on the lower bar and the two hatches up front. I also fixed the portion of the tank right in front of the hatches.

Tiger I 2015-06-04 Tiger I 2015-06-04-2 Tiger I 2015-06-04-3 Tiger I 2015-06-04-4

I think I am going to drop the game and focus on the shader pack.

Here are the redesigned spectacles:

Steampunk 2015-06-04

I have made progress on the website. However, there were not any design changes so I didn’t feel the need to post the progress.

That’s it for this week. I may give you a sneak peak at the shader pack I am working on. I hope you guys enjoyed this post and stick around for more to come!

Standard

Leave a Reply

