Game Posts

Building in Minecraft

So lately I have been building a lot in Minecraft. I’m assuming you’ve not been hiding under a rock and know what Minecraft is. 😉 I usually build on Vadact Creative on the us.shotbow.net server where you can level up by building more complex structures. I currently own two ‘plots’ where I’m working on a coliseum and a ocean battle.

Here’s the coliseum:

Minecraft 2015-04-23_00001Minecraft 2015-04-23_00002 Minecraft 2015-04-23_00003

And the ocean battle:

Minecraft 2015-04-23_00005

I plan on adding sea life, more terrain, and ships shooting each other. If you haven’t built on a Minecraft server, you should definitely check it out.

I know this was a small post, but stick around for next week where I plan on reviewing the Advanced Gold Shader.

Standard

Leave a Reply

