3D Art, Projects Update

Projects Update #11

So to start things off, I’m sorry for missing a post on Thursday. But…I was watching the Star Wars Celebration Anaheim Live Stream. It was awesome! If you haven’t seen the trailer for the new movie or Star Wars Battlefront be sure to check them out. This week I focused on finishing up Sintel and also the beginning of my game.

So here is Sintel:

Sintel 2015-04-20-2

As you can see she doesn’t have hair. That’s because when I rendered with the hair I put it on a separate render layer. This however removed the shadows that the hair would cast. So hopefully next week you will see a render with her hair. 🙂

And here is what the game looks like:

FPS 2015-04-21FPS 2015-04-21-2

I also worked a little on an old project which you might see in the future. Thanks for reading!

Standard

Leave a Reply

