3D Art, Projects Update

Projects Update #8

Hey everyone! I have a very small update for this week. I didn’t get much done, mainly because some family stayed over at my house. I did start setting up the materials and lighting on Sintel though. Continue reading to see how my “Another Planet” competition entry is looking.

So here is what the entry looks like right now:

Cloud City 2015-03-23-2

Your critique and suggestions are very appreciated!

Here is what Sintel looks like:

Sintel 2015-03-24-2

You can’t see the head until I finish the hair. 🙂

That’s it. I told you I didn’t do much this week. Again, thanks for reading, and don’t forget to vote on the site redesign!

Standard

Leave a Reply

