3D Art

Projects Update #2

So, I’ve changed the name of this post series because I feel it would work better to show all the projects I’m working on. For the house, I haven’t done much on it this week. The only thing I did was draw what it would look like from the front. I think I’m calling the plans finished. Continue reading to see the house and other projects.

Here’s what I drew this week:

House Sketch 2015-02-05

I also worked a little on my tank project:

Tiger I 2015-02-02

I also started watching CG Cookie’s “Styling and Rendering Long Hair with Blender and Cycles” course. I had been working on redoing Sintel and I thought I would redo her hair. So This is what I have so far:

Sintel 2015-02-05

Modified by me. CC BY 3.0 originally created by the Durian team working at the Blender Fountation for the Sintel Open Movie project.

Sintel 2015-02-05-2

Modified by me. CC BY 3.0 originally created by the Durian team working at the Blender Fountation for the Sintel Open Movie project.

Standard

Leave a Reply

